Governing Board

Meeting Information

The East Central Ohio ESC Governing Board is made up of seven elected members from school districts within the ECOESC service region.  The governing board typically meets the third Monday of each month at 4:30pm at our New Philadelphia location.

Current Members

Ron Busby, President
John Croft
Ryan Dunfee
Lori Gardner
Brett Merryman
Terry Miller
Phillip Shumacher