Preschool Services

General Information

Preschool registration is just around the corner! See the flyers below for information for our preschools in Tuscarawas and Belmont County:

The ECOESC provides preschool services to children in Tuscarawas and Belmont counties through preschool classrooms, itinerant teachers and related services personnel. Registration is held at each preschool site in the spring and screenings are held throughout the school year. To inquire about preschool enrollment please contact the ECOESC at 330-308-9939 or complete our online registration form.

Districts we serve:

  • Barnesville Local Schools
  • Bellaire Local Schools
  • Bridgeport Exempted Village Schools
  • Garaway Local Schools
  • Indian Valley Local Schools
  • Martins Ferry City Schools
  • Shadyside Local Schools
  • Strasburg-Franklin Local Schools
  • St. Clairsville City Schools
  • Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools

Garaway Preschool located at Baltic Elementary
300 E Main Street, Baltic, Ohio 43804
(330) 308-9939 extension 8504

Belmont County Preschool located at Bellaire Elementary
53299 Pike Street, Bellaire, Ohio 43906
(740) 676-1272 extension 1748

Indian Valley Preschools located at Sharon Moravian Church
4776 Moravian Church Rd., SE., New Philadelphia, OH 44663
(330) 308-9939 extension 8501

Tusky Valley Preschool located at Mineral City Elementary
8647 1st Street, Mineral City, Ohio 44656
(330) 308-9939 extension 8502