Staff Directory

Randy Lucas, Superintendent
randy.lucas@ecoesc.org

Matt King, Treasurer
matt.king@ecoesc.org

Executive Staff

Nic Brown, Executive Director of Technology Services
Email – nic.brown@ecoesc.org
(330) 308-9939 ext. 8250

Melanie Cronebach, Executive Director of Student Services
Email – melanie.cronebach@ecoesc.org
(330) 308-9939 ext. 8205

Lori Robson, Executive Director of Educational Services
Email – lori.robson@ecoesc.org
(330) 308-9939 ext. 8209

Edward Chanoski, Executive Director of Alt. Education & Support Services
Email – edward.chanoski@ecoesc.org
(330) 308-9939 ext. 8924

Nanette McFadden, Execute Director of Human Resources
Email – nanette.mcfadden@ecoesc.org
(330) 308-9939 ext. 8210