East Central Ohio ESC Logo
School Psychology

"School psychologists are uniquely qualified members of school teams that support students' ability to learn and teachers' ability to teach. They apply expertise in mental health, learning, and behavior, to help children and youth succeed academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally. School psychologists partner with families, teachers, school administrators, and other professionals to create safe, healthy, and supportive learning environments that strengthen connections between home, school, and the community."
- National Association of School Psychologists

Meet our School Psychologists...

image0

Courteney Bayer
courteney.bayer@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools
image0 (1)lg
Lindsay Clugston
lindsay.clugston@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Dover City Schools

IMG_3290
Gretchen Daniel
gretchen.daniel@ecoesc.org

Tuscarawas County Preschool School Psychologist

IMG_20220928_133541_431
Ashley Hostetler
ashley.hostetler@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist and Behavior Specialist at Claymont City Schools

placeholder.png
Alyssa Ebert
alyssa.ebert@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Bridgeport Exempted Village School District

Sara Johnson
Sara Johnson
sara.johnson@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at New Philadelphia City Schools Preschool and Conotton Valley Union Local School

placeholder.png
Vicki Klatt
vicki.klatt@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Barnesville Exempted Village Schools

unnamed (2)(2)
Jamie Koehler, Ed.S., NCSP
jamie.koehler@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Quaker Digital Academy and Cambridge Preschool

IMG_4494
Monika Marino
monika.marino@ecoesc.org

Student Services Consultant, School Psychologist at East Guernsey Local Schools

DSC09726
Veronica Mehl
veronica.mehl@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist Intern

placeholder.png
Robin Rocchi
robin.rocchi@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Indian Valley Local Schools and CPI coordinator

image (3)
Rachelle Roubanes
rachelle.roubanes@ecoesc.org
School Psychologist at Dover City Schools
Resized_20201011_124619_6381
Terry Savage
terry.savage@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Bellaire Local Schools

placeholder.png
Ashley Schmitt
ashley.schmitt@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Bellaire Elementary School and Belmont County Preschool Program.