School Psychology

"School psychologists are uniquely qualified members of school teams that support students' ability to learn and teachers' ability to teach. They apply expertise in mental health, learning, and behavior, to help children and youth succeed academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally. School psychologists partner with families, teachers, school administrators, and other professionals to create safe, healthy, and supportive learning environments that strengthen connections between home, school, and the community."
- National Association of School Psychologists

Meet our School Psychologists...

image0
Courteney Bayer
courteney.bayer@ecoesc.org
School Psychologist at Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools
image0 (1)lg
Lindsay Clugston
lindsay.glugston@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Dover City Schools

Gretchen_Daniel
Gretchen Daniel
gretchen.daniel@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at East Guernsey Local Schools

431B2092-C7E4-4243-AC45-C6BF7B1441A1
Kali Fonczek
kali.fonczek@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Fox Run Center, Claymont City Schools, St. Mary Central in Martins Ferry, and Quaker Digital Academy

Sara Johnson
Sara Johnson
sara.johnson@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at New Philadelphia City Schools Preschool and Conotton Valley Union Local School

placeholder.png
Vicki Klatt
vicki.klatt@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Barnesville Exempted Village Schools

unnamed (2)(2)
Jamie Matkovich, Ed.S., NCSP
jamie.matkovich@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Cambridge Preschool and Bridgeport Exempted Village School District K-12

placeholder.png
Robin Rocchi
robin.rocchi@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Indian Valley Local Schools and CPI coordinator

image (3)
Rachelle Roubanes
rachelle.roubanes@ecoesc.org
School Psychologist at Dover City Schools
Resized_20201011_124619_6381
Terry Savage
terry.savage@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Bellaire Local Schools

placeholder.png
Ashley Schmitt
ashley.schmitt@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Bellaire Elementary School, St. Mary’s School in St. Clairsville, and Belmont County Preschool Program.

202011101225564_image
Michael W. Watt, MA, Ed.S
michael.watt@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist at Garaway Local School district

Murphy_Haley0317ALW_8106
Haley Lamonica
haley.lamonica@ecoesc.org

School Psychologist Intern at Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools and Indian Valley Local Schools